Fast shipping time 3-5 days

Secure payment

Teaser Showrooms P9 & 10 2024

Our
Showrooms

National

MUENCHEN

Gabriele Raithel
Mobile +49 177 739 2144
EMail raithel@oui.com

Oui Showroom

Lodenfrey Park HS.E.Eingang 15
Osterwaldstr. 10
80805 München
Tel.  +49 89 3504 3789
Fax   +49 89 3589 0652

Zara Kalmbach
Mobile +49 173 947 8888
EMail z.kalmbach@agenturblackandwhite.de

Modeagentur Black&White

EFC, Raum 212
Mahdentalstr. 100/102
71065 Sindelfingen
Tel.  +49 7031 792 1110
Fax   +49 7031 792 1111

Robert L. Ivory
Mobile +49 151 506 37441
EMail r.l.ivory@t-online.de

Turm, Raum 0935
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn

Susanne Krämer
Mobile +49 177 629 4515
EMail kraemer@oui.com

Katharina Pikelj
Mobile +49 177 738 9634
EMail pikelj@oui.com

Ursula Heckner
EMail heckner@oui.com

Sandra Fuchs
Mobile +49 177 738 9872
EMail fuchs@oui.com 

Oui Showroom 

Halle 30 5.OG Raum 02
Derendorfer Allee 12
40476 Düsseldorf
Tel.  +49 211 453 0886
Fax   +49 211 453 0888

Britta Zander
Mobile +49 177 738 9345
EMail zander@oui.com

Götz Kelch
Mobile +49 177 738 0017
EMail kelch@oui.com

Oui Showroom 


Modecenter
Haus A, Raum 711
Modering  1
22457 Hamburg
Tel. +49 40 550 9893
Fax  +49 40 559 2164

Nicole Richter
Mobil +49 172 8386071
EMail n.richter@richter-mode.de

Modeagentur Nicole Richter

Heinrich-Hertz-Straße 1b
14532 Kleinmachnow
Tel. +49 33203 339310

Anne Walzak
Mobil +49 163 73898 85 
EMail walzak@oui.com

Oui Showroom

MMC Schkeuditz
Haus B, Raum 336
Am Roßberg
04435 Schkeuditz
Tel. +49 34204 656 93
Fax   +49 34204 656 94

Central Europe

AUSTRIA

Andreas Burbach
Mobil +43 676 4488375 
EMail andreas.burbach@kleiderschrank.co.at

Anita Enzinger
Mobil +43 664 8266281
EMail anita.enzinger@kleiderschrank.co.at

Kleiderschrank GmbH

Loft 7/F - Gusswerk
Söllheimerstr. 16
5020 Salzburg
Tel.  +43 662 265786
Fax  +43 662 2657861  

Jos Bles
Mobil +31 654 952 073
EMail jos@josbles.nl

Hilde Pol
Mobil +31 654 904 794
EMail hilde@josbles.nl

Jos Bles Mode

Kon. Wilhelminaplein 13
1062 HH Amsterdam
Tel.  +31 20 617 0189
Fax   +31 20 617 1709

Joyce Verheyen
Mobil: +32 472398000
Email: JoyceV@arw.be

ARW NV

Atomiumlaan 1
1020 Bruxelles
Tel.  +32 2 478 7800
Tel.  +32 2 478 7882

Markus Jost
Mobil +41 79 776 0501
EMail mjo@beutler.ch

Feride Zeqiri
Mobil +41 79 292 60 97
EMail feride.zeqiri@beutler.ch

Beutler Fashion Group AG

Showroom Botticelli
Tmc Galleria EG
Thurgauerstrasse 119
8152 Glattpark
Tel.  +41 44 829 2565

East Europe

GUS

Konstantin Janzen
Mobil +49 172 276 7539
EMail konstantin.janzen@oui-ee.com

Anna Janzen
Mobil +49 172 280 2859
EMail anna.janzen@oui-ee.com

JA Fashion Brands GmbH

Fleischhauerstraße 5
D-48231 Warendorf
Tel.  +49 2581 9270 865

Majka Reinhardt
Mobil +49 172 303 1831
EMail majka@majkareinhardt.pl

Bartek Reinhardt
Mobil +48 602 316 116
EMail bartek@majkareinhardt.pl

Majka Reinhardt Sp.z..o.o

Ul. Swietojanska 66/4-5
81-393 Gdynia
Tel. +48 58 733 0791
Fax +48 58 661 1023

Klara Hanzalikova
Mobil +420 60 351 7160
EMail klara@soapstudio.cz

Soap Studio s.r.o.

Holeckova 657/29
CZ-15095 Praha
Tel. +420 2 573 26200
Fax +420 2 573 28761

SOUTH EUROPA

ITALY

Monica Baretta
Mobil +39 345 106 5205
EMail info@showroom19.it

Showroom 19

Via Capriccio 3/a
35010 Vigonza
Tel. +39 049 980 0888
Fax +39 049 980 2647

Michael Wagner
Mobil +34 609 293 538
EMail fashion@m-wagner.com

Carmina Vilà
EMail carmina@m-wagner.com

Blue Nui Moda

C/Dipuatción 306, E-1
08009 Barcelona
Tel. +34 93 265 7967
Fax +34 93 244 0687

Frédéric Dine
Mobil +33 6 23 25 66 44
EMail dine.frederic@sfr.fr

Elma SARL

3 allée de Longchamps
54500 Vandoeuvre-les-Nancy

Ralf Wasing
EMail ralf@vfgagent.gr

VFG Fashion Group LTD.

Karaoli Dimitriou 10
18453 PIRAEUS
Tel. +30 210 3248524
Fax +30 210 3246457

England & Irland

LONDON

Sarah Brace 
Mobil +44 7496 471174
EMail sarahbrace@fashionbrandagency.com

Fashion Brand Agency LTD

67 Great Titchfield Street 
W1W 7PT London

Sarah Brace 
Mobil +44 7496 471174
EMail sarahbrace@fashionbrandagency.com

Fashion Brand Agency LTD

67 Great Titchfield Street
W1W 7PT London

Kerrie O'Sullivan
Mobil +353 87 668 4216
EMail ouidublin@gmail.com

Eurocollection 

Unit 9 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Tel. +353 142 957 55
Fax +353 142 957 89

Kerrie O'Sullivan
Mobil +353 87 668 4216
EMail ouidublin@gmail.com

Eurocollection 

Unit 9 Fashion City
Ballymount
Dublin 24
Tel. +353 142 957 55
Fax +353 142 957 89

SCANDINAVIA

SWEDEN

Ulrika Konradsson
Mobil +46 76 1009960
EMail ulrika@gaddsthlmagenturer.se

GADD.STHLM AGENTURER AB

Sankt Eriksgatan 48F
11234 Stockholm
Tel.  +46 76 1009960

Tom Jörgensen
Mobil +45 21 218 999
EMail oui@mail.dk

Tom Jörgensen Agentur

Gl. Randersvej 89
8450 Hammel
Tel. +45 86 180 179
Fax +45 86 180 197

Henrik D. Trent
Mobil +47 92 804 140
EMail henrik@trentinvest.com

Marius R. Trent
Mobil +47 92 022 545
EMail marius@trentinvest.com

Trent Invest AS

Fornebu S
Snarøyveien 55
1364 Fornebu
Tel. +47 67 581 598

OTHER MARKETS

CANADA

Daniel Gaudreau
Mobil +1 514 502 8400
EMail daniel@eurostylefashion.com

Jessica Beaudoin
EMail jbeaudoin@eurostylefashion.com

Eurostyle Fashion Group

Apparel Inc.
3335 Boulevard Pitfield
CDN-St-Laurent
Quebec H4S 1H3
Tel. +1 514 333 9119 
Fax +1 514 333 9113

Werner Künstle
Mobil +49 151 127 04050
EMail management@wknetwork.com

Hui Min Huang
Mobil +886 935 612 416
EMail huang@emporiomadonna.com

European Fashion Trading Center

25FL.2508-2510 77WingHongStreet
Kowloon
Tel. +886 2 273 66989
Fax +886 2 273 74339

Daniel Gaudreau
Mobil +1 514 502 8400
EMail daniel@eurostylefashion.com

Rachel Sevin 
EMail rsevin@eurostylefashion.com 

Valerie Clark
EMail vclark@eurostylefashion.com

Eurostyle Fashion Group

Apparel inc USA
114 Wilkins Ave.
Port Chester, NY 10573